Contact The Squamish Chief

We strive to be as accessible to the public as we possibly can. Please contact us via one or more of the following methods:

Phone:
The Chief Office
(604) 892-9161

Fax:
Please direct all faxes to
(604) 892-8483

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Closed weekends and statutory holidays

Office Address:
38117 Second Avenue
Squamish, BC, V8B 0B9

Post Mail
PO BOX 3500
Squamish, B.C.
Canada, V8B 0B9

Publisher

Sarah Strother
President Whistler Publishing LP
sstrother@wplpmedia.com

Editorial Department

Jennifer Thuncher
Editor
jthuncher@squamishchief.com

Steven Chua
Reporter
steven@squamishchief.com

Advertising Department

Tina Pisch
Sales Department Supervisor
ads@squamishchief.com

Susan Hutchinson
Sales & Marketing Manager
shutchinson@wplpmedia.com

Cathie Greenlees
Sales & Marketing Representative
cgreenlees@squamishchief.com

Ignasi Pubill
Sales & Marketing Representative
ipubill@squamishchief.com

Production Department

Julie Gamache
Production Manager
Jgamache@squamishchief.com

 
Administrative Department

Denise Conway
Circulation Manager
dconway@squamishchief.com

Jacqueline Siemens
Distribution Manager
jsiemens@squamishchief.com

Jill Smith
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
jillsmith@squamishchief.com

Website Department
Complaints:

The Squamish Chief is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independent organization established to deal with acceptable journalistic practices and ethical behaviour.

If you have concerns about editorial content, please email publisher@squamishchief.com or call the newsroom at 604-892-9161.

If you are not satisfied with the response and wish to file a formal complaint, visit the web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163 for additional information.