Masterlist: Squamish Votes 2018 Election Coverage

This is the final list of candidates running in the 2018 election for mayor, council and trustee positions.

This is the final list of candidates running in the 2018 election for mayor, council and trustee positions. We will update with our coverage of each candidate.

 

article continues below

Mayoral Candidates (one to be elected)

 

Susan Chapelle

Email: chapelleformayor@gmail.com

Website: susanchapelleformayor.ca

Coverage:

 

Karen Elliott

Email: imwithkaren@gmail.com

Website: imwithkaren.com

Coverage:

 

Jeff Cooke

Email: jeff@barkbusters.ca

Website: www.jeffcookeformayor.ca

Coverage:

 

Paul Lalli

Email: paul_lalli@hotmail.com

Website: paullalli.com

Coverage:

 

Linsley, Tess

Email: tlinsley@shaw.ca

 

 

Councillor Candidates (six to be elected)

 

John French

Email: johnsqfrench@gmail.com

Website: www.johnfrench.ca

Coverage:

 

Sacha Fabry

Email: sacha.istvan.fabry@gmail.com

Website: votesacha.ca

Coverage:

 

Bianca Peters

Email: bianca@bpcom.ca

Website: www.biancapeters.ca

Coverage:

 

Doug Race

Email: drace@squamish.ca

Website: www.dougrace.com

Coverage:

 

Mike Young

Email: myoung@dynamicpm.ca

Coverage:

 

Rajan Hans

Email: rajan7hans@gmail.com

Website: rajanhans4squamish.com

Coverage:

 

Stephen Fryer

Email: votefryer@gmail.com

Coverage:

 

Paul Dosanjh

Email: pdosanjh@uniserve.com

 

Alanna Gillis

Email: alanna.k.gillis@gmail.com

Website: alannagillis.com

Coverage:

 

Chris Pettingill

Email: info@chrisforsquamish.com

Website: chrisforsquamish.com

Coverage:

 

Janice D. MacLean

Email: janice.d.maclean@me.com

Coverage:

 

Jenna Stoner

Email: jennaforsquamish@gmail.com

Coverage:

 

Kevin Jewell

Email: info@countonkevin.ca

Website: countonkevin.ca

Coverage:

 

Edward Archibald

Email: edwardyarchibald@gmail.com

Coverage:

 

Armand Hurford

Email: armand@armandhurford.com

Website: www.armandhurford.com

Coverage:

  • Survey: Answers to election questionnaire

 

Eric Andersen

Email: se_andersen@telus.net

Coverage:

 

Phil Audet

Email: philippeaudet@gmail.com

Coverage:

  • Video: Meet the candidates

 

Terrill Patterson

 

Rick McKinney

Email: voterickmckinney@gmail.com

Coverage:

 

Menezes, Jacquie

Email: info@vote4jacquie.com

Website: www.vote4jacquie.com

Coverage:

 

Ron Bahm

Email: ronbahm@msn.com

 

Lee O'Callaghan

Email: lee@leeocallaghan.com

Coverage:

 

School Trustee Candidates (two to be elected)

 

Rick Price

Email: rickpr@telus.net

 

Ian Kent

Email: iankent53@gmail.com

 

 

**Please note, this post is being continually updated.

 

Read Related Topics

@ Copyright 2018 Squamish Chief
Sign Up For Our e-Newsletter!

Popular Squamish Chief

Community Event Calendar


Find out what's happening in your community and submit your own local events.